Cash Show  Win Real Cash! on PC / Windows 7.8.10 & MAC

Cash Show Win Real Cash! On PC: Cash Show Win Real Cash! is available on Google Play Store and you can use it on your Android smartphone easily. However, if you wish to Run Cash Show Win Real Cash! on PC, you have come to the right place. Follow the steps illustrated to Download & Install Cash Show Win Real Cash! for PC on Windows 10, Windows 7, Windows 8.1 / 8, Windows XP & MAC OS. but beofre the Guide lets take a brief Look at the Description and Details of Cash Show Win Real Cash!.

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with cash prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EST 12:30PM PST 8:00PM EST 5:00PM PST and 9:30PM EST 6:30PM PST.

There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show which cover topics like science art sports entertainment and many more!

You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions you can win cash prize from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

If more than one player makes it to the end they will split the prize. Otherwise the winner will bring all the prize home!

Come and win cash prize everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!

Name: Cash Show Win Real Cash!
Developer: Zentertain
Category: Trivia
Version: 1.6.3
Last updated: January 31, 2018
Content Rating: Everyone
Android Req: 4.1 and up
Total Installs: 1,000,000 – 5,000,000
Google Play URL: google play link

Also Read: Ankora on PC / Windows 7.8.10 & MAC.

Pre-requisites

Download & Install Bluestack Android Emulator

Download Cash Show Win Real Cash! for PC on Windows & MAC

Once you have Installed Android emulator, Please follow below steps to download Cash Show Win Real Cash! for PC.

  1. Open the Installed Android Emulator in your PC.
  2. Go to the search bar of Android Emulator OR go to the Google Play Store.
  3. Type Cash Show Win Real Cash! in the search bar to start finding the Game and press enter.
  4. Once you have found the Game Cash Show Win Real Cash!, click on it and start downloading it.
  5. Once the Cash Show Win Real Cash! finishes downloading Open the Game from the Menu.
  6. Finally, Follow the on-screen instructions to start using Cash Show Win Real Cash! on PC.

That’s all! for the Cash Show Win Real Cash! on PC / Windows 7.8.10 & MAC, Please follow our Blog PCAppsLive for more Fun Apps and Games to play on your Big screen PC.

Cash Show Win Real Cash! Apk for Android

Cash Show - Win Real Cash!
Cash Show - Win Real Cash!
Developer: Zentertain
Price: To be announced

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *